Cutest Pin Cushion Ever

On Tip Junkie today,  I noticed the absolute cutest owl pin cushion ever.  Sooooo, I had to follow the link that led me straight to one of my new favorite sites, The DIY Dish!  Two hours later (yes, I did look through the site for that long!) I decided that DIY Dish sisters have awesome videos, giveaways and  the cutest pin cushion patter for free!

Although I have not made one yet, it is definitely in my future, along with a trip to Michael’s for some fabric purchased with my lovely gift card from my lovely sister-in-law.

 

Leave a Reply

