Festive and Beautiful Flowers

 

This evening I really wanted to see if I could make the flowers from DIY Dish.  The first one I really wanted to make so I have something cute to wear in my hair for Valentines.  I put one on a ponytail holder and the other on a bobbi pin.   That way I can decide how to wear it on Monday!

 

The second flower I made thinking I would put it onto a headband and have a cut hair accessory.  I am also thinking about making another one to put on a necklace.  Super cute, so easy and SUPER inexpensive because I bought all of my fabric either on sale or with a coupon!

Leave a Reply

