Can’t Beat 92¢

I cannot remember what blog I found this on, but I thought it was a great idea!  If you find the blog, please let me know so that I can link to the original blogger.

So, we are on a super tight budget for the next four years (I know, super fun!!) so when I found the idea for this online and then the frame at Michael’s for $1, I knew I had to try it.  Yep, I only paid 92¢ because Michael’s gives all teachers 15% off all of the time!

Let me know what you think of our new fabric and decoupaged door welcome sign!

2 thoughts on “Can’t Beat 92¢

Leave a Reply

